In The News

Pack 100 Veterans Day Ceremony


2015 Klondike Derby 

 2015 Klondike Derby


2015 Pioneer Award

Congratulations to Jennifer Heath and Kari Walker for being recognized as Nolachuckey District’s 2015 Pioneer Award Recipients.


WoodBadge recipients1


Congratulations to Richard Adams, Rebecca Cochran and Jan Orazi on the presentation of their Woodbadge Beads in 2015.

JamesSauceman.12015 Silver Beaver

Congratulations to James Sauceman on being selected as one of Sequoyah Council’s  2015 Silver Beaver Award recipients.

Alan’s Scoutmaster’s Minute from The Leader’s Banquet

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”flash” color=”green” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”Scouting Visions” relationship=”dofollow” url=””]


2014 Class of Eagle Scouts

2014 Eagle Scout Pages


New BSA Policy on 15 Passenger vans[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”red” size=”small” icon=”none” text=”Van Policy” relationship=”dofollow” url=””]